THEY GAVE YOU THEIR VOTE, GIVE THEM A VOICE!

0
Report

0
Manage

0
Communicate

0
Analyze

Report

With TellMyCity anyone can from their smartphone  report a problem, suggest an idea or congratulate an initiativee. TellMyCity is also available as a web form directly on the city’s website. True multicanal system, it is also possible to record calls, visits or regular mails in our solution. Know more…

Alt Text

Report

With TellMyCity anyone can from their smartphone  report a problem, suggest an idea or congratulate an initiativee. TellMyCity is also available as a web form directly on the city’s website. True multicanal system, it is also possible to record calls, visits or regular mails in our solution. Know more…

Alt Text
Alt Text

Manage & Communicate

All requests are automatically directed to the service in charge of the resolution of the problem. A workflow system ensures the follow-up of the demand. The citizen receives updates on his demand while the city has a dashboards of all demands (maps & statistics).  Know more...

Manage & Communicate

All requests are automatically directed to the service in charge of the resolution of the problem. A workflow system ensures the follow-up of the demand. The citizen receives updates on his demand while the city has a dashboards of all demands (maps & statistics). Know more...

Alt Text

Analyze

TellMyCity offers a complete dashboard to support the city’s management. All requests automatically feed our mapping and statistical analysis tools. It is thus possible to analyze requests based on their category, from the date of reporting, their neighborhood, etc.  Know More…

Alt Text

Analyze

TellMyCity constitue un véritable tableau de bord dynamique pour les équipes municipales. All requests automatically feed our mapping and statistical analysis tools. It is thus possible to analyze requests based on their category, from the date of reporting, their neighborhood, etc.  Know More…

Alt Text
We have
0
employees

We have won
0
awards

A capital
0
euros

More than
0
cities with us
 Tellmycity encourages the citizen to participate in a smart city solution. Slate.fr, Octobre2014
It is a source of economy of time and money Mayor of France France, Septembre 2014
Collaborative intelligence is at the service of living together and sharing economy Metronews, Juin 2014

THEY GAVE YOU THEIR VOTE, GIVE THEM A VOICE!!

TellMyCity is a turnkey solution including the software as well as the hosting. (Saas).We offer our software as a service, making it simple to deploy, implement and use.

ILS VOUS ONT DONNE LEUR VOIX, DONNEZ LEUR LA PAROLE!


Signaler

Chaque citoyen peut à partir de son smartphone signaler un problème, suggérer une idée ou féliciter une initiative. TellMyCity est également disponible sur le site web de la Ville mais également en Mairie pour la saisie d’information venant de visite, d’appel ou de courrier. TellMyCity est une vraie solution multicanal. En savoir plus…

Alt Text

Signaler

Chaque citoyen peut à partir de son smartphone signaler un problème, suggérer une idée ou féliciter une initiative. TellMyCity est également disponible sur le site web de la Ville mais également en Mairie pour la saisie d’information venant de visite, d’appel ou de courrier. TellMyCity est une vraie solution multicanal. En savoir plus…

Alt Text
Alt Text

Gérer et communiquer

Toutes les demandes sont ensuite automatiquement fléchées vers le service en charge de la résolution du problème. Un système de gestion de processus (workflow) permet d’assurer un suivi des demandes. En parallèle le déclarant reçoit un mail de remerciement et est maintenu informé des suites de sa demande En savoir plus...

Gérer et communiquer

Toutes les demandes sont ensuite automatiquement fléchées vers le service en charge de la résolution du problème. Un système de gestion de processus (workflow) permet d’assurer un suivi des demandes. En parallèle le déclarant reçoit un mail de remerciement et est maintenu informé des suites de sa demande. En savoir plus…

Alt Text

Analyser

TellMyCity constitue un véritable tableau de bord dynamique pour les équipes municipales. Toutes les informations de TellMyCity alimentent une cartographie permettant une analyse fine de la typologie des demandes, quartier par quartier tout en garantissant un suivi statistique. En savoir plus...

Alt Text

Analyser

TellMyCity constitue un véritable tableau de bord dynamique pour les équipes municipales. Toutes les informations de TellMyCity alimentent une cartographie permettant une analyse fine de la typologie des demandes, quartier par quartier tout en garantissant un suivi statistique. En savoir plus...

Alt Text

Laisser un commentaire